Formand:

Jørgen Chr, Hansen, Frørup

Tlf. 65 37 10 86

jorgen.chr.hansen@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Næstformand:

Paul Frederiksen, Ellinge

Til. 23727030

paulsmed@outlook.dk

 

 

 

 

Kasserer:

Jack Tangaa, Gudme

Tlf. 28 87 60 98

tangaa@sydfynsnet.dk

 

 

 

 

Sekretær:
Heidi Frederiksen, Skellerup
Tlf: 30 53 37 12
​Heidif86@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Holmberg, Brenderup

Tlf.: 40734405

brian.holmberg73@gmail.com

 

 

 

Yvonne Isen, Stentrup

61368262

Isenyvonne@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sanne Hansen, Vejstrup

22386851

sanne@brunu.dk

 

Suppleant og PR ansvarlig:

Melanie L. Rasmussen, Ollerup

42505909/65303663

Melanielindemose@hotmail.com

 

Suppleant:

Ingrid Larsen, Ørbæk
Tlf. 30 34 55 48
ingrid37larsen@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now